New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyal Penguins Fan!

Hi! I'm Sarah. I'm originally from Harrisburg Pennsylvania but we moved out to Colorado for my dad's job. And I'm looking to meet a guy who loves hockey as much as I do, bonus points if you play hockey too.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day-Saints

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsHockey!
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI pretty much live hockey 24/7 apart from church. Otherwise I love cooking and hanging out with friends.
HobbiesSports, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get married and have kids. The dream would be a Mormon guy who likes the Penguins.

Looking For

Must maveSpontaneity
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who loves hockey, hopefully who shares the same religion as me. I really want to get married in the temple.
On the first dateI think the best first dates are just getting to know each other. So lunch or drinks is normally what I do.

Sports

Enjoys playingHockey, Martial Arts & MMA
Enjoys watchingHockey
Favorite teamPittsburgh Penguins