New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Mom

Hard working single mom of three. My life is filled with work, kids and hockey. Looking for a professional single guy with some of the same interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Mixed

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog(s)?Hound dg mixes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsShameless, American Horror Stories, Blacklist, Grey's Anatomy etc
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, New age
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden
Favorite booksMagazines or text books
Idea of funHockey games, swimming, boating, fishing, gardening, sitting at the airport, beach walks
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Family, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo remain successful

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGood communication
On the first dateDinner and great conversation. Maybe a walk or drive. I'm up for anything.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Hockey, Lacrosse, Rowing, Softball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamBaseball Mets
Hockey New Jersey Devil's