New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to play one on one with

I love hockey (NY Rangers) and horse racing, along with some other sports. I enjoy reading, board games, video games, creative writing, ghost hunting, comics (Spider-Man), fishing, horseback riding, movies, and television. I have 5 tattoos. I love music and enjoy going to concerts. I especially like rock, alternative and pop music. I also do not mind country and rap. I just graduated with my master's in school counseling and am currently looking for a job in this field. I will be returning to school in October for another certificate. I have a loveable personality and enjoy laughing but can also be serious. My dog and cat are my babies and they mean absolutely everything to me along with my human family. I have a very open mind and can be shy at times but I can also be outgoing once I am comfortable. I grew up in Queens, NY and am proud to be a NYer even though I now live in PA. I'm a one of a kind type of gal, who can enjoy a night in playing video games (old school and new) or going out for dinner and a movie or to have some fun. I get into my video games and used to be a manager of a video game store, as well as a movie theater. I enjoy playing pool, bowling, ice skating, and softball. I hate the snow and enjoy summer the best. I'm not a big bar person but wouldn't say no to a night out for drinks every once in awhile. I also love to cook (Italian especially) and bake. Overall, I'm a unique spirit and I won't just be a good future wife but also a best friend. I'm one of a kind and you'd be hard pressed to find someone as fun, loyal, respectful, and supportive as me out there. Not conceited, just a fact.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedGolden Retriever

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height152 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOnce Upon a Time, Walking Dead, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Hells Kitchen
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesSecretariat, The Crow, Lord of the Rings, Avengers, Spider-Man, Star Wars
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsDavid Cook, Breaking Benjamin, Anberlin, Green River Ordinance
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksPrincess Bride, Mortal Instruments, The Inheritance
Idea of funHockey!!! horseback riding, TV, movies, ghost hunting, fishing, laser tag, anything really!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trypaintball

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto have a successful life with a partner, a stable home so I can have fun!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, loyalty, understanding, a sense of humor, open-minded, attractive
On the first datego to a hockey game preferably! Or meet for coffee.