New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sweet, sassy, and everything nice

Message me on Facebook () to know more about me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Maria Regina R.C. Chruch

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?My Chemical Romance
How often do you attend punk shows?Once a year at least
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Yeah, guitar
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThere's way too many to name so just ask
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnything that's put on but mostly any Quentin Tarentino movie is my favorite
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name but the top.is Pistol Annies
Reading selectionFiction, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything I can get myou hands on I can read
Idea of funHanging out and just relaxing or going to a party. Either one is fun
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving and scuba diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeJust stay happy and achieve what I can

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIf they're cute, funny and witty with some sass cause I'm very sassy. Someone who can deal with me hugging a lot and PDA
On the first dateA nice dinner that's pretty fancy and then to a sports game (preferably hockey) or the other way around

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Hockey, Paintball, Snowboarding
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby
Favorite teamMinnesota Wild

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Yoga