New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Keep It Real!!

I figured I would give this a slap shot. Good to find someone who you have something in common with and sports is amongst my biggest passions. Although Football is actually my favorite sport (Huge NY Giants Fan, so Dallas Cowboys Fans need not apply, even if your hockey team is the Rangers) I also love the game of hockey and what it stands for. As is evident I am a Rangers Fan, I don't like the people who run the Rangers, i.e. Glen Sather and James Dolan, but I Love My NY Rangers the players. Besides sports, I am a well rounded person, who can conversate about almost anything and I am not the sensitive type when it comes to particular subjects.

I am currently in the public safety field and I have an associates degree in Criminal Justice. I enjoy going out and taking road trips to different places, I enjoy BBQ's and I can cook various different meal's. I enjoy nice evening's at home and am pretty game for anything fun and interesting. I have 2 niece's and one God Daughter with another God Daughter on the way.

My ultimate goal, is to one day get married and start a family, I am 34 now, so I do feel it is a abit over due. I am hoping to find someone who feel's the same and I have an attraction to. I am honest and don't like game's. Communication is key and I am not one who settles for anyone, I am looking for quality and aviod psychotic people at all cost's lol. I want someone who is serious about wanting a relationship and a family one day and she does not have to be a Rangers Fan either. If interested please hit me up, as I will do the same for anyone I find an interest in. Any other question's please ask and best of luck to you all!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSecurity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSports, Chicago Fire, Chicago PD and Blue ******!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption, Terminator 2 Judgement Day, Coming To America, JFK, I have Tons of different types of movies in my collection!!
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsBruce Springsteen and Guns N Roses, I have a ton of different types of music in my CD Collection!!
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Philosophy, Political, Sports
Favorite booksDon't have a particular favorite book!!
Idea of funI am open for just about anything, always up for new idea's!!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles


Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content in my career and get married and have kids!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerQuality, someone who is real and looking for the same attributes I am!!
On the first dateNice place by the water for dinner and maybe some drinks!!