New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Send a message. You never know!

Athlete, and outdoorsman. Energetic, and optimistic.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHold multiple positions. Work with Raptors as well

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRight now it's one of the survival shows, or Ghost Hunters I guess. Haha!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMobster movies if I had to choose. Made, and others like Casino are great.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRight now Jack Johnson. I'll listen to almost anything though.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksToo many to name. I read a lot though.
Idea of funI have fun no matter what I do. I'll find a way to have fun!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trystuff.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
Goal in lifeTo have a successful business, and family life. To maintain morals, and earn my keep.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAn optimist. Someone who laughs a lot. Those two things make life a lot more fun.
On the first dateDepends on personality. Everyone likes something different.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey
Favorite teamColorado Avalanche!