New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hockey Lover

My names is Rebecca Im 25 years . I am a HUGE hockey fan so if you watch or play it that is a major turn on. Im a pretty simple girl like to go to the movies out to eat. my favorite kind of music is pop rock n some country. Family is very important to me I dont know where I would be with out them. I am a huge animal lover especially dogs. I am looking for someone who is sweet kind loving. someone who will love me for who I am both on the inside and out.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleHanafords

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural
The Vampire Diaries
American Pickers
Sleepy Hallow
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesDivergent
Titanic
Jeepers Creepers
The Girl next Door
The Cutting edge
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsJoan Jett
P!nk
Maroon 5
Brittney Spears
Reading selectionFantasy, Sports
Favorite booksHarry Potter series ,
Hockey romance books.
Idea of funsix flags
movies
going out to eat
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI want to meet a sweet loving unsterstand guy. I want to get married and raise a family in my hometown.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerim looking for someone who is sweet caring and will love me for who I am both on the inside and out.
On the first dateIm pretty Simple going to the movies out to eat. maybe catch a hockey game.

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey, Skating
Favorite teamPittsburgh Penguins !!!!