New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For A Stanley Cup Woman

I am a 48 Year Old Hockey Player. I Play in 2 Leagues. I am also a Passionate Fan of the Sport. I am Looking for a Woman in the Age Range between 35 & 65. Race is Not an Issue

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureHair
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV shows2 and a Half Men, 2 Broke Girls, Hockey Night In Canada,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesGoon, Goon, Last Of The Enforcers, Slapshot
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsKISS, Motley Crue, Guns N Roses, Ratt, Bon Jovi,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Science, Sports
Idea of funGoing to Hockey Games, and Various Other Sporting Events
HobbiesSports, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeTo Live as Much of an active Life as I can

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am Looking for a Woman that I can share what May be the Rest of My Life with
On the first dateGo to a Hockey Game, Have Dinner and Drinks

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bowling, Football (American), Hockey, Softball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Softball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone