New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's Go Flyers!!

My name is Nick and I work in the mental health field as I teach children in a behavioral health hospital. Also, on some weekends, I DJ and Emcee professionally for weddings, corporate, and children's parties; not clubs or bars. I'm more of doing it part-time now, so that I can have a life. Also, I goto wrestling school 2-3 nights a week. Must be okay with my busy schedule. I will make time for someone I care about.

My family and friends mean the world to me. Especially my nephew, who is 3 and who is in every picture; you may say, that I am a little obsessed with him lol. Also, I try to go over and see him at least once a week.

For fun, I love to watch and go to sporting events, (Especially since I am a Diehard Flyers and Eagles fan!) concerts, comedy clubs, out to eat, movies, min golf, etc. In the summer, I love going to the beach and swimming in the ocean or pool at my condo. Honestly, I'll pretty much go anywhere or try anything; I'm not too picky.

Huge Bonus: If you like the Flyers, Eagles,or WWE/wrestling, I'll put a ring on it lmao ;^) Totally kidding, but I think we will definitely get along!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSpecial Ed Teacher, DJ and Emcee.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Better Call Saul, Black Mirror, Hells Kitchen, Master Chef, Bar Rescue, Americas Got Talent, Big Bang Theory, Impractical Jokers, Family Guy, Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Raw, Smackdown, Football and a ton of Hockey!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBack to the Future, Casino, Good Fellows, Step Brothers, Star Wars, Fast and the Furious, The Wolf of Wallstreet, National Lampoon Christmas Vacation, All Hockey Movies, Saw, The Strangers, and a ton of other horror movies!
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsI pretty much like all types of music except country. Some of my favorite artist are: Old Blink 182, Angel's and Aiewaves, Weezer, Fall Out Boy, 30 Seconds to Mars, Anberlin, The Beatles, Eminem, and a ton of others. Also I am a huge EDM fan.
Reading selectionHorror, Humor, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving and other crazy stuff.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy. I hope to find someone, get married have children and be successfully comfortable financially.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is adventurous, humorous (I love to laugh so please have a sense of humor) easy-going, sassy/sarcastic, energetic, honest, and one who is (most and more importantly) loyal! I Hope to date and find someone to settle down with, I'm not looking to play games. No it doesn't mean I want to get married tomorrow, but eventually I would like to. Also, must love and want children!
On the first dateIt all depends on the person, time, and season. I'll pretty much do anything, I'm easy going. Probably do something that is fun: Flyers game, Museum, Dave and Busters, Escape Room, Drinks, Coffee, Etc.