New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone who shares my passion for hockey.

Female (41) looking for Male Dallas, Texas, United States

Will write more later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


National heritageThai
BuildAthletic / toned
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsBreaking bad
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionFantasy, Philosophy
HobbiesReading, Dining, Playing cards


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeExtreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness


Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingHockey, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas