New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi ladies

Devils fan looking for a lady to watch games with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Lucifer
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Punk
Favorite artistsVolbeat, Shinedown
Reading selectionComic, Music, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funHanging out at Starbucks talking, going to hockey games
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to laugh with me and put in as much effort as I do.
On the first dateDinner and a movie. Or a hockey game.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingCurling, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Softball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamNew Jersey Devils
Metropolitan Riveters
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma