New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A True Beauty

All I know is I am a good guy who is loyal, passionate and honest. I Love the outdoors and sports. Used to play pro hockey and love watching my son play in the WHL. I want to share my passions with someone awesome. Especially Hockey!! My kids are 17 and 21 years old. My daughter lives with me and my son is gone playing hockey. There is much more to describe myself so I guess you will have to find out and get to know me better.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingHockey, Snowskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingHockey

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting