New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying the Fast Pace World

Have a fetish for the hockey gear and referee outfit. Wanting to travel to the mountain regions or northern latitudes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessBelow average

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesScience fiction
Favorite TV showsLife After People is about the only "real" show that I watched.
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesSlap Shot, Goon, Variety of Disaster Movies, Documentation of different Biomes
Music typesRock, Metal, Latin
Favorite artistsBob Segar, Led Zepplin, Metallica, Ted Nugent, Nightwish, Foreign Musicians
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Mathematics, Nature, Science, Sports
Favorite booksThe History of the World Atlas, Lonely Ranch, Textbooks
Idea of funThe long hiking in the Mountain Range or any winter sports activity is nice. Love to save up for the thrill rides at fairs too.
HobbiesInternet, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThere are many areas to try for when outdoors. There would be the uniform and gear with the electrical job or fire outer wear to try on someday.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMy goal would be to have a great time with a good career choice and possibly to share with the right man.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerOne that is willing to be a bit active sexually at least sometimes, along with maybe some gear up. Otherwise would be interested in going with a variety of interest and I will be willing to go into something new.
On the first dateIt would be an activity that we both would agree to do and enjoy. Can't describe a date, may not work out as planned and keep it open minded and just wing it.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Rodeo, Rowing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite teamIt would be more than one, depending which league