New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for something real

Hockey player. Looking to meet someone I connect with and can make me laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic, Pop
Reading selectionHistory, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUtah State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training